Calendar of Events

We regularly hold LIVE Virtual Campfires at which tens of thousands gather, along with semi-monthly Region Team Gatherings where updates on our efforts and volunteer opportunities with aligned organizations in your region are discussed. We aim for everyone to leave inspired and informed after connecting with a community of democracy-loving Americans.

Monday, March 04, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Livestream from any device!

Ukraine Day of Action #1

MONDAY, MARCH 4TH:

  • 12:00 pm Eastern
  • 11:00 am Central
  • 10:00 am Mountain
  • 9:00 am Pacific
  • 8:00 am Alaska
  • 7:00 am Hawaii

Wednesday, March 06, 2024 at 03:00 PM
Livestream from any device!

Ukraine Day of Action #2

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 6TH:

  • 3:00 pm Eastern
  • 2:00 pm Central
  • 1:00 pm Mountain
  • 12:00 pm Pacific
  • 11:00 am Alaska
  • 10:00 am Hawaii